Activities

Date Time Activity Organiser
Thursday 21 Jan 2021
Friday 22 Jan 2021
Saturday 23 Jan 2021
Sunday 24 Jan 2021
Monday 25 Jan 2021
Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
Thursday 28 Jan 2021
Friday 29 Jan 2021
Saturday 30 Jan 2021
Sunday 31 Jan 2021
Monday 01 Feb 2021
Tuesday 02 Feb 2021
Wednesday 03 Feb 2021 19:00 Talk - Dave Janes Snr – external speaker - zoom Lee B
Thursday 04 Feb 2021
Friday 05 Feb 2021
Saturday 06 Feb 2021
Sunday 07 Feb 2021
Monday 08 Feb 2021
Tuesday 09 Feb 2021
Wednesday 10 Feb 2021
Thursday 11 Feb 2021
Friday 12 Feb 2021
Saturday 13 Feb 2021
Sunday 14 Feb 2021
Monday 15 Feb 2021
Tuesday 16 Feb 2021
Wednesday 17 Feb 2021 19:00 Nature Connection – Emma - zoom Emma D
Thursday 18 Feb 2021
Friday 19 Feb 2021
Saturday 20 Feb 2021
Sunday 21 Feb 2021
Monday 22 Feb 2021
Tuesday 23 Feb 2021
Wednesday 24 Feb 2021
Thursday 25 Feb 2021
Friday 26 Feb 2021
Saturday 27 Feb 2021
Sunday 28 Feb 2021
Monday 01 Mar 2021
Tuesday 02 Mar 2021
Wednesday 03 Mar 2021 19:00 The art of map reading - Stuart - zoom Stuart P
Thursday 04 Mar 2021
Friday 05 Mar 2021
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
Sunday 07 Mar 2021
Monday 08 Mar 2021
Tuesday 09 Mar 2021
Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:00 Committee Stuart P
Thursday 11 Mar 2021
Friday 12 Mar 2021
Saturday 13 Mar 2021
Sunday 14 Mar 2021
Monday 15 Mar 2021
Tuesday 16 Mar 2021
Wednesday 17 Mar 2021
Thursday 18 Mar 2021
Friday 19 Mar 2021
Saturday 20 Mar 2021
Sunday 21 Mar 2021
Monday 22 Mar 2021
Tuesday 23 Mar 2021
Wednesday 24 Mar 2021
Thursday 25 Mar 2021
Friday 26 Mar 2021
Saturday 27 Mar 2021
Sunday 28 Mar 2021
Monday 29 Mar 2021
Tuesday 30 Mar 2021
Wednesday 31 Mar 2021
Thursday 01 Apr 2021
Friday 02 Apr 2021
Saturday 03 Apr 2021
Sunday 04 Apr 2021
Monday 05 Apr 2021
Tuesday 06 Apr 2021
Wednesday 07 Apr 2021
Thursday 08 Apr 2021
Friday 09 Apr 2021
Saturday 10 Apr 2021
Sunday 11 Apr 2021
Monday 12 Apr 2021
Tuesday 13 Apr 2021
Wednesday 14 Apr 2021
Thursday 15 Apr 2021
Friday 16 Apr 2021
Saturday 17 Apr 2021
Sunday 18 Apr 2021
Monday 19 Apr 2021
Tuesday 20 Apr 2021
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
Thursday 22 Apr 2021
Friday 23 Apr 2021
Saturday 24 Apr 2021
Sunday 25 Apr 2021
Monday 26 Apr 2021
Tuesday 27 Apr 2021
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
Friday 30 Apr 2021
Saturday 01 May 2021
Sunday 02 May 2021
Monday 03 May 2021
Tuesday 04 May 2021
Wednesday 05 May 2021
Thursday 06 May 2021
Friday 07 May 2021
Saturday 08 May 2021
Sunday 09 May 2021
Monday 10 May 2021
Tuesday 11 May 2021
Wednesday 12 May 2021
Thursday 13 May 2021
Friday 14 May 2021
Saturday 15 May 2021
Sunday 16 May 2021
Monday 17 May 2021
Tuesday 18 May 2021
Wednesday 19 May 2021
Thursday 20 May 2021
Friday 21 May 2021
Saturday 22 May 2021
Sunday 23 May 2021
Monday 24 May 2021
Tuesday 25 May 2021
Wednesday 26 May 2021
Thursday 27 May 2021
Friday 28 May 2021
Saturday 29 May 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19:00 Committee Stuart P
Friday 04 Jun 2021
Saturday 05 Jun 2021
Sunday 06 Jun 2021
Monday 07 Jun 2021
Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021
Thursday 10 Jun 2021
Friday 11 Jun 2021
Saturday 12 Jun 2021
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
Monday 14 Jun 2021
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
Friday 18 Jun 2021
Saturday 19 Jun 2021
Sunday 20 Jun 2021
Monday 21 Jun 2021
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
Thursday 24 Jun 2021
Friday 25 Jun 2021
Saturday 26 Jun 2021
Sunday 27 Jun 2021
Monday 28 Jun 2021
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
Thursday 01 Jul 2021
Friday 02 Jul 2021
Saturday 03 Jul 2021
Sunday 04 Jul 2021
Monday 05 Jul 2021
Tuesday 06 Jul 2021
Wednesday 07 Jul 2021
Thursday 08 Jul 2021
Friday 09 Jul 2021
Saturday 10 Jul 2021
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
Monday 12 Jul 2021
Tuesday 13 Jul 2021
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021
Thursday 15 Jul 2021
Friday 16 Jul 2021
Saturday 17 Jul 2021
Sunday 18 Jul 2021
Monday 19 Jul 2021
Subscribe via iCal