Activities

Date Time Activity Organiser
Tuesday 21 May 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 22 May 2019 18:30 Club Night John D
Thursday 23 May 2019 19:00 Coaches Meeting Pete L
Thursday 23 May 2019 19:00 Cleaning Rota/River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 24 May 2019
Saturday 25 May 2019 00:00 Symonds Yat Practice / Youth Horstead Session Stuart P
Saturday 25 May 2019 00:00 Cornish Surfing Tony C
Sunday 26 May 2019
Monday 27 May 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019 18:30 Club Night Jasmine W
Thursday 30 May 2019 18:30 Practice Night John D
Friday 31 May 2019
Saturday 01 Jun 2019 08:00 Symonds Yat Stuart P
Sunday 02 Jun 2019
Monday 03 Jun 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 05 Jun 2019 18:30 Club Night Katie H
Thursday 06 Jun 2019 19:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Thursday 06 Jun 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota / River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 07 Jun 2019 18:00 Lowestoft - Beach Paddle and Fish & Chips Tim W
Saturday 08 Jun 2019 21:00 Sunset to Sunrise Paddle Ann M
Sunday 09 Jun 2019
Monday 10 Jun 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019 18:30 Club Night Kate P
Thursday 13 Jun 2019 18:30 Practice Night Mark W
Friday 14 Jun 2019 19:00 Pool Session Adam H
Saturday 15 Jun 2019 00:00 ICF Canoe Slalom Pete L
Sunday 16 Jun 2019 00:00 Woodbastwick to South Walsham Simon A
Monday 17 Jun 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019 18:30 Club Night Kieran S
Thursday 20 Jun 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota/River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 21 Jun 2019
Saturday 22 Jun 2019
Sunday 23 Jun 2019 00:00 Memorial Paddle Stuart P
Monday 24 Jun 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 18:30 Club Night Leanne B
Thursday 27 Jun 2019 18:30 Practice Night Pete L
Friday 28 Jun 2019 18:30 Bure Canoe / Swim Ann M
Saturday 29 Jun 2019 00:00 Lee Valley Day Stuart P
Sunday 30 Jun 2019
Monday 01 Jul 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 02 Jul 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 03 Jul 2019 18:30 Club Night Lee B
Thursday 04 Jul 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota & River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Thursday 04 Jul 2019 18:30 Practice Night Mark W
Friday 05 Jul 2019 00:00 Walcott Gap - Beach & Pub Tim W
Saturday 06 Jul 2019 00:00 Eagle to Reedham Ferry & Camp Ann M
Sunday 07 Jul 2019
Monday 08 Jul 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 09 Jul 2019 00:00 Paddle / Walk / Bike Tim W
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 18:30 Club Night Lewis G
Thursday 11 Jul 2019
Friday 12 Jul 2019 19:00 Pool Session Mike S
Saturday 13 Jul 2019 00:00 Horstead Session Stuart P
Sunday 14 Jul 2019 00:00 Stalham to How Hill, or Hickling Heath to Ludham Simon A
Monday 15 Jul 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 18:30 Club Night Martyn B
Thursday 18 Jul 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota / River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 19 Jul 2019 00:00 Burnham Overy Staithe Ann M
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Monday 22 Jul 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 00:00 Paddle / Walk / Bike Tim W
Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 18:30 Club Night Pete L
Thursday 25 Jul 2019 00:00 Practice Night Mike S
Friday 26 Jul 2019
Saturday 27 Jul 2019 00:00 River Dee Jasmine W
Sunday 28 Jul 2019 00:00 Blakeney Tim W
Monday 29 Jul 2019 18:30 Explore Course Pete L
Tuesday 30 Jul 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019 18:30 Club Night Mike S
Thursday 01 Aug 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota / River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 02 Aug 2019 18:30 Pool Session Mike S
Saturday 03 Aug 2019 09:00 Explore Assessment Pete L
Sunday 04 Aug 2019 00:00 Horstead Session Stuart P
Monday 05 Aug 2019
Tuesday 06 Aug 2019 00:00 Paddle / Walk / Bike Tim W
Wednesday 07 Aug 2019 18:30 Club Night Peter S
Thursday 08 Aug 2019 18:30 Practice Night Trevor G
Friday 09 Aug 2019 00:00 Broads Paddle Tim W
Saturday 10 Aug 2019 13:00 Family Fun Day Pete L
Sunday 11 Aug 2019 00:00 Mill to Mill Swim Ann M
Sunday 11 Aug 2019 00:00 Snape to Slaughden Quay Tim W
Monday 12 Aug 2019
Tuesday 13 Aug 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019 18:30 Club Night Pia S
Thursday 15 Aug 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota/River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 16 Aug 2019 00:00 Tryweryn Weekend Pia S
Saturday 17 Aug 2019 00:00 South Devon Women's Sea Kayaking Festival Ann M
Sunday 18 Aug 2019
Monday 19 Aug 2019
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019
Wednesday 21 Aug 2019 18:30 Club Night Shaun D
Thursday 22 Aug 2019 18:30 Practice Night Ben H
Friday 23 Aug 2019
Saturday 24 Aug 2019 00:00 Oxford Trip Lee B
Sunday 25 Aug 2019
Monday 26 Aug 2019
Tuesday 27 Aug 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019 18:30 Club Night Simon A
Thursday 29 Aug 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota / River Frontage Repair Stuart P
Friday 30 Aug 2019 00:00 East Runton / Cromer - Beach and Fish & Chips Tim W
Saturday 31 Aug 2019
Sunday 01 Sep 2019 00:00 Langley Staithe to Loddon Simon A
Monday 02 Sep 2019
Tuesday 03 Sep 2019 00:00 Paddle / Walk / Bike Tim W
Wednesday 04 Sep 2019 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 05 Sep 2019 19:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Friday 06 Sep 2019
Saturday 07 Sep 2019 00:00 Wye Trip Trevor G
Sunday 08 Sep 2019
Monday 09 Sep 2019
Tuesday 10 Sep 2019
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019 18:30 Club Night Tim W
Thursday 12 Sep 2019 19:00 Coaches Meeting Pete L
Friday 13 Sep 2019 19:00 Pool Session Simon A
Saturday 14 Sep 2019 00:00 Horstead to Barton Broad Ann M
Sunday 15 Sep 2019
Monday 16 Sep 2019
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 18:30 Club Night Tony C
Thursday 19 Sep 2019 18:30 Practice Night Mark W
Friday 20 Sep 2019
Saturday 21 Sep 2019 00:00 Scolt Head Island Ann M
Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Monday 23 Sep 2019
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 18:30 Club Night Trevor B
Thursday 26 Sep 2019 18:30 Cleaning Rota Stuart P
Friday 27 Sep 2019
Saturday 28 Sep 2019 00:00 Skydive Lewis G
Sunday 29 Sep 2019
Monday 30 Sep 2019
Tuesday 01 Oct 2019
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 18:30 Club Night Trevor G
Thursday 03 Oct 2019
Friday 04 Oct 2019
Saturday 05 Oct 2019
Sunday 06 Oct 2019
Monday 07 Oct 2019
Tuesday 08 Oct 2019
Wednesday 09 Oct 2019 18:30 Club Night Vicky G
Thursday 10 Oct 2019
Friday 11 Oct 2019 19:00 Pool Session Lewis G
Saturday 12 Oct 2019 00:00 Whitewater Canoe Skills Trevor B
Sunday 13 Oct 2019
Monday 14 Oct 2019
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 18:30 Club Night Ben H
Thursday 17 Oct 2019
Friday 18 Oct 2019
Saturday 19 Oct 2019
Sunday 20 Oct 2019 00:00 Langley to Rockland Broad Ben H
Monday 21 Oct 2019
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 18:30 Club Night Alastair G
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 19:00 AGM Stuart P
Thursday 24 Oct 2019 00:00 Cleaning Rota Stuart P
Friday 25 Oct 2019
Saturday 26 Oct 2019 00:00 Inventory Day Stuart P
Sunday 27 Oct 2019
Monday 28 Oct 2019
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019
Thursday 31 Oct 2019
Friday 01 Nov 2019
Saturday 02 Nov 2019
Sunday 03 Nov 2019
Monday 04 Nov 2019
Tuesday 05 Nov 2019
Wednesday 06 Nov 2019
Thursday 07 Nov 2019
Friday 08 Nov 2019
Saturday 09 Nov 2019
Sunday 10 Nov 2019
Monday 11 Nov 2019
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
Thursday 14 Nov 2019
Friday 15 Nov 2019
Saturday 16 Nov 2019
Subscribe via iCal