Activities

Date Time Activity Organiser
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 20:00 Pool Rolling Clinic (Kayak Specific) Jasmine W
Thursday 15 Nov 2018
Friday 16 Nov 2018 19:00 Pool Session Lee B
Friday 16 Nov 2018 00:00 River Dart white water weekend. Martin K
Saturday 17 Nov 2018 09:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Sunday 18 Nov 2018
Monday 19 Nov 2018
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 18:30 Christmas wishlist - What kit do I need? Pete L
Thursday 22 Nov 2018
Friday 23 Nov 2018 09:30 North Walsham Canal - DAY TIME exploratory event Tim W
Saturday 24 Nov 2018 18:00 Local Walk Pete L
Sunday 25 Nov 2018
Monday 26 Nov 2018
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 19:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 20:00 Pool Rolling Clinic Jasmine W
Thursday 29 Nov 2018
Friday 30 Nov 2018
Saturday 01 Dec 2018 00:00 River Litter Pick Ann M
Sunday 02 Dec 2018
Monday 03 Dec 2018
Tuesday 04 Dec 2018 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 05 Dec 2018 18:30 Map Reading Stuart P
Thursday 06 Dec 2018
Friday 07 Dec 2018
Saturday 08 Dec 2018
Sunday 09 Dec 2018 00:00 Attlebridge to Eagle Tim W
Monday 10 Dec 2018
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018
Wednesday 12 Dec 2018 19:00 Christmas Meal Jane E
Thursday 13 Dec 2018
Friday 14 Dec 2018 19:00 Pool Session Ann M
Saturday 15 Dec 2018
Sunday 16 Dec 2018
Monday 17 Dec 2018
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
Wednesday 19 Dec 2018 18:30 Christmas Paddle John D
Thursday 20 Dec 2018
Friday 21 Dec 2018
Saturday 22 Dec 2018
Sunday 23 Dec 2018
Monday 24 Dec 2018
Tuesday 25 Dec 2018
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018
Thursday 27 Dec 2018
Friday 28 Dec 2018
Saturday 29 Dec 2018
Sunday 30 Dec 2018
Monday 31 Dec 2018
Tuesday 01 Jan 2019 00:00 New Years Day Paddle John D
Wednesday 02 Jan 2019 18:30 How to Surf Tony C
Thursday 03 Jan 2019
Friday 04 Jan 2019
Saturday 05 Jan 2019
Sunday 06 Jan 2019
Monday 07 Jan 2019
Tuesday 08 Jan 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 09 Jan 2019 00:00 Broads Paddle - Day time Portage and Paddle Tim W
Thursday 10 Jan 2019
Friday 11 Jan 2019 19:00 Pool Session Ann M
Saturday 12 Jan 2019 00:00 Plas Curig Martin K
Sunday 13 Jan 2019
Monday 14 Jan 2019
Tuesday 15 Jan 2019
Wednesday 16 Jan 2019 18:30 Leave No Trace Lee B
Thursday 17 Jan 2019
Friday 18 Jan 2019
Saturday 19 Jan 2019
Sunday 20 Jan 2019
Monday 21 Jan 2019
Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
Thursday 24 Jan 2019
Friday 25 Jan 2019
Saturday 26 Jan 2019 00:00 Surlingham Pub Lunch Paddle Ann M
Sunday 27 Jan 2019 00:00 Maintenance Day Stuart P
Monday 28 Jan 2019
Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
Thursday 31 Jan 2019
Friday 01 Feb 2019
Saturday 02 Feb 2019
Sunday 03 Feb 2019
Monday 04 Feb 2019
Tuesday 05 Feb 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 06 Feb 2019 18:30 Trip Planning Ann M
Thursday 07 Feb 2019
Friday 08 Feb 2019 19:00 Pool Session Pete L
Saturday 09 Feb 2019 00:00 Duxford Museum Adam H
Sunday 10 Feb 2019 00:00 Bike Ride to Loddon Tim W
Monday 11 Feb 2019
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
Thursday 14 Feb 2019
Friday 15 Feb 2019
Saturday 16 Feb 2019
Sunday 17 Feb 2019
Monday 18 Feb 2019
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019 18:30 Canoe and Sausage Sizzle paddle Tim W
Thursday 21 Feb 2019
Friday 22 Feb 2019
Saturday 23 Feb 2019
Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Monday 25 Feb 2019
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019 19:00 Coaches Meeting Pete L
Thursday 28 Feb 2019
Friday 01 Mar 2019
Saturday 02 Mar 2019
Sunday 03 Mar 2019 00:00 Maintenance Day Stuart P
Monday 04 Mar 2019
Tuesday 05 Mar 2019 18:30 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 06 Mar 2019 18:30 Snowtubing Sarah H
Thursday 07 Mar 2019
Friday 08 Mar 2019 19:00 Pool Session Pete L
Saturday 09 Mar 2019 00:00 WW Canoe Trip Stuart P
Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Monday 11 Mar 2019
Tuesday 12 Mar 2019
Wednesday 13 Mar 2019 19:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Thursday 14 Mar 2019
Friday 15 Mar 2019
Saturday 16 Mar 2019
Sunday 17 Mar 2019
Monday 18 Mar 2019
Tuesday 19 Mar 2019
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
Thursday 21 Mar 2019
Friday 22 Mar 2019
Saturday 23 Mar 2019 18:30 Safeguarding Hazel R
Saturday 23 Mar 2019 18:30 Marriots Way Bike Ride Trevor G
Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Monday 25 Mar 2019
Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 18:30 Re-enrolment for existing members Hazel R
Thursday 28 Mar 2019
Friday 29 Mar 2019
Saturday 30 Mar 2019 00:00 WW Lakes Pia S
Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Monday 01 Apr 2019 18:30 Taster Session Pete L
Tuesday 02 Apr 2019
Wednesday 03 Apr 2019 18:30 Club night and enrolment for new members Hazel R
Thursday 04 Apr 2019
Friday 05 Apr 2019
Saturday 06 Apr 2019 00:00 Coach Development Day Simon A
Sunday 07 Apr 2019 00:00 Coach Development Day Simon A
Monday 08 Apr 2019
Tuesday 09 Apr 2019
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
Thursday 11 Apr 2019
Friday 12 Apr 2019
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Monday 15 Apr 2019
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019
Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Friday 19 Apr 2019
Saturday 20 Apr 2019
Sunday 21 Apr 2019
Monday 22 Apr 2019
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019
Thursday 25 Apr 2019
Friday 26 Apr 2019
Saturday 27 Apr 2019
Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Monday 29 Apr 2019
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019
Friday 03 May 2019
Saturday 04 May 2019
Sunday 05 May 2019
Monday 06 May 2019
Tuesday 07 May 2019
Wednesday 08 May 2019
Thursday 09 May 2019
Friday 10 May 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
Subscribe via iCal