Activities

Date Time Activity Organiser
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 18:15 club night - session 1 Pia S
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 18:45 club night - session 2 Leanne B
Thursday 17 Sep 2020
Friday 18 Sep 2020
Saturday 19 Sep 2020
Sunday 20 Sep 2020 08:00 exploration of the creeks Wells Ann M
Monday 21 Sep 2020
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 18:15 Club night - session 1 Pia S
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 18:45 Club night - session 2 Leanne B
Thursday 24 Sep 2020
Friday 25 Sep 2020
Saturday 26 Sep 2020
Sunday 27 Sep 2020
Monday 28 Sep 2020
Tuesday 29 Sep 2020
Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 18:15 club night - session 1 Trevor G
Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 18:45 Club night - session 2 Martyn B
Thursday 01 Oct 2020
Friday 02 Oct 2020
Saturday 03 Oct 2020
Sunday 04 Oct 2020
Monday 05 Oct 2020
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020
Thursday 08 Oct 2020
Friday 09 Oct 2020
Saturday 10 Oct 2020 10:00 Trip - Barton Broad Simon A
Sunday 11 Oct 2020
Monday 12 Oct 2020
Tuesday 13 Oct 2020
Wednesday 14 Oct 2020
Thursday 15 Oct 2020
Friday 16 Oct 2020
Saturday 17 Oct 2020
Sunday 18 Oct 2020
Monday 19 Oct 2020
Tuesday 20 Oct 2020
Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 18:30 Reading white water - zoom theory session Stuart P
Thursday 22 Oct 2020
Friday 23 Oct 2020
Saturday 24 Oct 2020
Sunday 25 Oct 2020
Monday 26 Oct 2020
Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
Wednesday 28 Oct 2020
Thursday 29 Oct 2020
Friday 30 Oct 2020
Saturday 31 Oct 2020
Sunday 01 Nov 2020
Monday 02 Nov 2020
Tuesday 03 Nov 2020
Wednesday 04 Nov 2020
Thursday 05 Nov 2020
Friday 06 Nov 2020
Saturday 07 Nov 2020
Sunday 08 Nov 2020
Monday 09 Nov 2020
Tuesday 10 Nov 2020
Wednesday 11 Nov 2020
Thursday 12 Nov 2020
Friday 13 Nov 2020
Saturday 14 Nov 2020
Sunday 15 Nov 2020
Monday 16 Nov 2020
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
Wednesday 18 Nov 2020
Thursday 19 Nov 2020
Friday 20 Nov 2020
Saturday 21 Nov 2020
Sunday 22 Nov 2020
Monday 23 Nov 2020
Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
Wednesday 25 Nov 2020
Thursday 26 Nov 2020
Friday 27 Nov 2020
Saturday 28 Nov 2020
Sunday 29 Nov 2020
Monday 30 Nov 2020
Tuesday 01 Dec 2020
Wednesday 02 Dec 2020
Thursday 03 Dec 2020
Friday 04 Dec 2020
Saturday 05 Dec 2020
Sunday 06 Dec 2020
Monday 07 Dec 2020
Tuesday 08 Dec 2020
Wednesday 09 Dec 2020
Thursday 10 Dec 2020
Friday 11 Dec 2020
Saturday 12 Dec 2020
Sunday 13 Dec 2020
Monday 14 Dec 2020
Tuesday 15 Dec 2020
Wednesday 16 Dec 2020
Thursday 17 Dec 2020
Friday 18 Dec 2020
Saturday 19 Dec 2020
Sunday 20 Dec 2020
Monday 21 Dec 2020
Tuesday 22 Dec 2020
Wednesday 23 Dec 2020
Thursday 24 Dec 2020
Friday 25 Dec 2020
Saturday 26 Dec 2020
Sunday 27 Dec 2020
Monday 28 Dec 2020
Tuesday 29 Dec 2020
Wednesday 30 Dec 2020
Thursday 31 Dec 2020
Friday 01 Jan 2021
Saturday 02 Jan 2021
Sunday 03 Jan 2021
Monday 04 Jan 2021
Tuesday 05 Jan 2021
Wednesday 06 Jan 2021
Thursday 07 Jan 2021
Friday 08 Jan 2021
Saturday 09 Jan 2021
Sunday 10 Jan 2021
Monday 11 Jan 2021
Tuesday 12 Jan 2021
Wednesday 13 Jan 2021
Thursday 14 Jan 2021
Friday 15 Jan 2021
Saturday 16 Jan 2021
Sunday 17 Jan 2021
Monday 18 Jan 2021
Tuesday 19 Jan 2021
Wednesday 20 Jan 2021
Thursday 21 Jan 2021
Friday 22 Jan 2021
Saturday 23 Jan 2021
Sunday 24 Jan 2021
Monday 25 Jan 2021
Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
Thursday 28 Jan 2021
Friday 29 Jan 2021
Saturday 30 Jan 2021
Sunday 31 Jan 2021
Monday 01 Feb 2021
Tuesday 02 Feb 2021
Wednesday 03 Feb 2021
Thursday 04 Feb 2021
Friday 05 Feb 2021
Saturday 06 Feb 2021
Sunday 07 Feb 2021
Monday 08 Feb 2021
Tuesday 09 Feb 2021
Wednesday 10 Feb 2021
Thursday 11 Feb 2021
Friday 12 Feb 2021
Saturday 13 Feb 2021
Sunday 14 Feb 2021
Monday 15 Feb 2021
Tuesday 16 Feb 2021
Wednesday 17 Feb 2021
Thursday 18 Feb 2021
Friday 19 Feb 2021
Saturday 20 Feb 2021
Sunday 21 Feb 2021
Monday 22 Feb 2021
Tuesday 23 Feb 2021
Wednesday 24 Feb 2021
Thursday 25 Feb 2021
Friday 26 Feb 2021
Saturday 27 Feb 2021
Sunday 28 Feb 2021
Monday 01 Mar 2021
Tuesday 02 Mar 2021
Wednesday 03 Mar 2021
Thursday 04 Mar 2021
Friday 05 Mar 2021
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
Sunday 07 Mar 2021
Monday 08 Mar 2021
Tuesday 09 Mar 2021
Wednesday 10 Mar 2021
Thursday 11 Mar 2021
Friday 12 Mar 2021
Saturday 13 Mar 2021
Sunday 14 Mar 2021
Subscribe via iCal