Activities

Date Time Activity Organiser
Thursday 14 Nov 2019
Friday 15 Nov 2019
Saturday 16 Nov 2019 09:00 Whitewater kayaking the River Dart Martin K
Sunday 17 Nov 2019
Monday 18 Nov 2019
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 18:30 Club Night - Kit - What to look for and how to make it fit Stuart P
Thursday 21 Nov 2019
Friday 22 Nov 2019
Saturday 23 Nov 2019
Sunday 24 Nov 2019 09:15 Attlebridge to Eagle - trip Tim W
Monday 25 Nov 2019
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:00 Rolling Clinic Stuart P
Thursday 28 Nov 2019
Friday 29 Nov 2019
Saturday 30 Nov 2019
Sunday 01 Dec 2019 09:30 Dilham Canal Tim W
Monday 02 Dec 2019
Tuesday 03 Dec 2019
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 18:30 Club Night - How boat design affects handling Stuart P
Thursday 05 Dec 2019
Friday 06 Dec 2019
Saturday 07 Dec 2019
Sunday 08 Dec 2019
Monday 09 Dec 2019
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 19:00 Christmas Meal Jane E
Thursday 12 Dec 2019
Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00 Pool Session Pete L
Saturday 14 Dec 2019
Sunday 15 Dec 2019 00:00 Sunrise Paddle Ann M
Monday 16 Dec 2019
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 18:30 Club Night - Christmas Paddle John D
Thursday 19 Dec 2019
Friday 20 Dec 2019
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
Sunday 22 Dec 2019
Monday 23 Dec 2019
Tuesday 24 Dec 2019
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019
Thursday 26 Dec 2019
Friday 27 Dec 2019
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
Sunday 29 Dec 2019
Monday 30 Dec 2019
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019
Wednesday 01 Jan 2020 00:00 New Years Day Paddle & Cromer Fireworks John D
Thursday 02 Jan 2020
Friday 03 Jan 2020
Saturday 04 Jan 2020
Sunday 05 Jan 2020
Monday 06 Jan 2020
Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 18:30 Club Night - Sea Kayak Theory Ann M
Thursday 09 Jan 2020
Friday 10 Jan 2020 19:00 Pool Session Xavier C
Saturday 11 Jan 2020
Sunday 12 Jan 2020
Monday 13 Jan 2020
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 18:30 Club Night - Show & Tell Ann M
Thursday 16 Jan 2020
Friday 17 Jan 2020
Saturday 18 Jan 2020
Sunday 19 Jan 2020
Monday 20 Jan 2020
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
Friday 24 Jan 2020 17:00 Norwich Murals Walk Tim W
Saturday 25 Jan 2020
Sunday 26 Jan 2020 00:00 Maintenance Day Stuart P
Monday 27 Jan 2020
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 19:00 Pool Lifeguard Training Emma D
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
Friday 31 Jan 2020
Saturday 01 Feb 2020
Sunday 02 Feb 2020 00:00 Eagle to Surlingham Ann M
Monday 03 Feb 2020
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 18:30 Club Night - Tootega Factory Tour Stuart P
Thursday 06 Feb 2020
Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00 Pool Session Mike S
Saturday 08 Feb 2020
Sunday 09 Feb 2020
Monday 10 Feb 2020
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:15 Pool Lifeguard Training Emma D
Thursday 13 Feb 2020
Friday 14 Feb 2020
Saturday 15 Feb 2020 00:00 Whitewater Canoe Weekend Stuart P
Sunday 16 Feb 2020
Monday 17 Feb 2020
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 18:30 Sausage Paddle Tim W
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 19:00 Pool Lifeguard Training Emma D
Thursday 20 Feb 2020
Friday 21 Feb 2020
Saturday 22 Feb 2020
Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Monday 24 Feb 2020
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 19:00 Coaches Meeting Pete L
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
Friday 28 Feb 2020
Saturday 29 Feb 2020
Sunday 01 Mar 2020 00:00 Maintenance Day Stuart P
Monday 02 Mar 2020
Tuesday 03 Mar 2020
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 18:30 Club Night - Photo competition / video night Simon A
Thursday 05 Mar 2020
Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:00 Pool Session Pete L
Saturday 07 Mar 2020
Sunday 08 Mar 2020 00:00 Solo Canoe Trip Stuart P
Monday 09 Mar 2020
Tuesday 10 Mar 2020
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 19:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
Friday 13 Mar 2020
Saturday 14 Mar 2020 00:00 Whitewater Kayak Weekend Pia S
Sunday 15 Mar 2020
Monday 16 Mar 2020
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 18:30 Club Night - Safeguarding Hazel R
Thursday 19 Mar 2020
Friday 20 Mar 2020
Saturday 21 Mar 2020 00:00 First Aid Course Pete L
Sunday 22 Mar 2020
Monday 23 Mar 2020
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 18:30 Re-enrolment for existing members Hazel R
Thursday 26 Mar 2020
Friday 27 Mar 2020
Saturday 28 Mar 2020
Sunday 29 Mar 2020
Monday 30 Mar 2020
Tuesday 31 Mar 2020
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 18:30 Enrolment for new members Hazel R
Thursday 02 Apr 2020
Friday 03 Apr 2020
Saturday 04 Apr 2020 00:00 Coach Development Day Pete L
Sunday 05 Apr 2020
Monday 06 Apr 2020
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020
Wednesday 08 Apr 2020
Thursday 09 Apr 2020
Friday 10 Apr 2020
Saturday 11 Apr 2020
Sunday 12 Apr 2020
Monday 13 Apr 2020
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020
Wednesday 15 Apr 2020
Thursday 16 Apr 2020
Friday 17 Apr 2020
Saturday 18 Apr 2020
Sunday 19 Apr 2020
Monday 20 Apr 2020
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020
Thursday 23 Apr 2020
Friday 24 Apr 2020
Saturday 25 Apr 2020
Sunday 26 Apr 2020
Monday 27 Apr 2020
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
Wednesday 29 Apr 2020
Thursday 30 Apr 2020
Friday 01 May 2020
Saturday 02 May 2020
Sunday 03 May 2020
Monday 04 May 2020
Tuesday 05 May 2020
Wednesday 06 May 2020
Thursday 07 May 2020
Friday 08 May 2020
Saturday 09 May 2020
Sunday 10 May 2020
Monday 11 May 2020
Subscribe via iCal