Activities

Date Time Activity Organiser
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020
Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 09 Apr 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00 Pool Session Mike S
Saturday 11 Apr 2020
Sunday 12 Apr 2020
Monday 13 Apr 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 00:00 Day time activity Tim W
Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 16 Apr 2020
Friday 17 Apr 2020
Saturday 18 Apr 2020
Sunday 19 Apr 2020 00:00 Attlebridge to Eagle Tim W
Monday 20 Apr 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 23 Apr 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 24 Apr 2020
Saturday 25 Apr 2020
Sunday 26 Apr 2020 00:00 Van/Bus/Trailer Training Stuart P
Monday 27 Apr 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 30 Apr 2020
Friday 01 May 2020
Saturday 02 May 2020
Sunday 03 May 2020 00:00 River Waveney - Scole to Syleham Mill Tim W
Monday 04 May 2020 18:30 Taster Session Trevor B
Monday 04 May 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Tuesday 05 May 2020
Wednesday 06 May 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 07 May 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 08 May 2020
Saturday 09 May 2020 00:00 River Ant - Barton Broad Simon A
Sunday 10 May 2020 00:00 South Walsham to How Hill Trevor B
Monday 11 May 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 11 May 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 12 May 2020
Wednesday 13 May 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 14 May 2020
Friday 15 May 2020 19:00 Pool Session Simon A
Saturday 16 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Monday 18 May 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 18 May 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 19 May 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 20 May 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 21 May 2020 00:00 Coaches Meeting Pete L
Friday 22 May 2020
Saturday 23 May 2020
Sunday 24 May 2020 00:00 Upper Bure - Overnight Trip Jasmine W
Monday 25 May 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 25 May 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 26 May 2020
Wednesday 27 May 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 28 May 2020
Friday 29 May 2020
Saturday 30 May 2020 00:00 Symonds Yat Stuart P
Sunday 31 May 2020
Monday 01 Jun 2020 18:30 Taster Session Trevor B
Monday 01 Jun 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 01 Jun 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 02 Jun 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 04 Jun 2020 00:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Friday 05 Jun 2020
Saturday 06 Jun 2020 00:00 Wroxham / Horning Simon A
Sunday 07 Jun 2020
Monday 08 Jun 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 08 Jun 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 09 Jun 2020
Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 11 Jun 2020
Friday 12 Jun 2020 19:00 Pool Session Stuart P
Friday 12 Jun 2020 00:00 Slovenia Stuart P
Saturday 13 Jun 2020
Sunday 14 Jun 2020 00:00 River Wissey Tim W
Monday 15 Jun 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 15 Jun 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 18 Jun 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 19 Jun 2020
Saturday 20 Jun 2020 00:00 SUP Trip - Salhouse Emma D
Sunday 21 Jun 2020 00:00 Celebration Paddle Stuart P
Monday 22 Jun 2020 18:30 Scout Authorisations Stuart P
Monday 22 Jun 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 23 Jun 2020
Wednesday 24 Jun 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 25 Jun 2020
Friday 26 Jun 2020 00:00 Brancaster to Burnham Overy Tim W
Saturday 27 Jun 2020 00:00 Youth Camp Jade K
Sunday 28 Jun 2020
Monday 29 Jun 2020 18:30 Taster Session Trevor B
Monday 29 Jun 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 02 Jul 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 03 Jul 2020
Saturday 04 Jul 2020 00:00 Leicestershire/Nottinghamshire trip Lee B
Sunday 05 Jul 2020
Monday 06 Jul 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 07 Jul 2020
Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 09 Jul 2020
Friday 10 Jul 2020 19:00 Pool Session Pete L
Saturday 11 Jul 2020
Sunday 12 Jul 2020 00:00 Thetford / Brandon Tim W
Monday 13 Jul 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 14 Jul 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 16 Jul 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 17 Jul 2020
Saturday 18 Jul 2020
Sunday 19 Jul 2020
Monday 20 Jul 2020 00:00 Canoe Sailing Day - Barton Broad Stuart P
Monday 20 Jul 2020 00:00 WW Kayak Award Peter S
Tuesday 21 Jul 2020
Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 23 Jul 2020
Friday 24 Jul 2020
Saturday 25 Jul 2020 00:00 River Dee Ben H
Sunday 26 Jul 2020
Monday 27 Jul 2020
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 30 Jul 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 31 Jul 2020
Saturday 01 Aug 2020 00:00 Long Broads Paddle Ann M
Sunday 02 Aug 2020
Monday 03 Aug 2020 18:30 Taster Session Trevor B
Tuesday 04 Aug 2020
Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 06 Aug 2020
Friday 07 Aug 2020
Saturday 08 Aug 2020 00:00 Cambridge Trip Stuart P
Sunday 09 Aug 2020
Monday 10 Aug 2020
Tuesday 11 Aug 2020 00:00 Day time activity Tim W
Tuesday 11 Aug 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 13 Aug 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 14 Aug 2020 19:00 Pool Session Ann M
Friday 14 Aug 2020 00:00 Tryweryn Pia S
Saturday 15 Aug 2020
Sunday 16 Aug 2020
Monday 17 Aug 2020
Tuesday 18 Aug 2020
Wednesday 19 Aug 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 20 Aug 2020
Friday 21 Aug 2020 00:00 Walcott Gap Tim W
Saturday 22 Aug 2020
Sunday 23 Aug 2020 00:00 Cley / Morston Tim W
Monday 24 Aug 2020
Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 00:00 This Girl Can Ann M
Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 27 Aug 2020
Friday 28 Aug 2020
Saturday 29 Aug 2020
Sunday 30 Aug 2020 00:00 Woodbridge to Bawsey Tim W
Monday 31 Aug 2020
Tuesday 01 Sep 2020
Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 03 Sep 2020 00:00 Committee Meeting Stuart P
Friday 04 Sep 2020
Saturday 05 Sep 2020 00:00 Medway Trip Pete L
Sunday 06 Sep 2020
Monday 07 Sep 2020
Tuesday 08 Sep 2020
Wednesday 09 Sep 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 10 Sep 2020 00:00 Coaches Meeting Pete L
Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:00 Pool Session Simon A
Saturday 12 Sep 2020
Sunday 13 Sep 2020 00:00 SUP Trip - Eagle Emma D
Monday 14 Sep 2020
Tuesday 15 Sep 2020
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 17 Sep 2020
Friday 18 Sep 2020
Saturday 19 Sep 2020 00:00 Weekend Paddle Ann M
Sunday 20 Sep 2020
Monday 21 Sep 2020
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 24 Sep 2020 18:30 Cleaning Stuart P
Friday 25 Sep 2020
Saturday 26 Sep 2020 00:00 Karting Simon A
Sunday 27 Sep 2020
Monday 28 Sep 2020
Tuesday 29 Sep 2020
Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 18:30 Club Night Stuart P
Thursday 01 Oct 2020
Friday 02 Oct 2020
Saturday 03 Oct 2020 00:00 Great Glen Paddle Lee B
Subscribe via iCal